National results Employed persons

Employed by nationality, sex and economic sector

Units:Thousands Persons
  • Select values to consult
    • Selected:3
    • Selected:1
    • Selected:1
    • Selected:1
  • Choose format of the table
      • Nationality
      • Period
      • Sex
      • Economic sector
      . . .
      . . .
      . . .
  • Notes ( 3 )
    • Persons with dual nationality are those that, in addition to the Spanish nationality, have another (foreign) one.
    • As well as employed persons with Spanish nationality, only foreign nationals living in family dwellings are considered
    • Since the first quarter of 2007 it includes the 27 countries of the European Union (EU-27), except for Spain. Therefore, the ten countries that entered the Union on 1st May 2004 (Cyprus, Slovenia, Estonia, Hungría, Letonia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia) and Bulgaria and Romania, which did so on 1st January 2007, are added to Germany, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finlandia, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Portugal, the United Kingdom and Sweden. Up to the fourth quarter of 2006, the results for the European Union correspond to EU-25 .
Total: 0seriesy 0cells