Results by Autonomous Community Population in family dwellings

Population 16 years of age and over by nationality, sex and Autonomous Community

Units:Thousands Persons
  • Select values to consult
    • Selected:3
    • Selected:1
    • Selected:1
    • Selected:1
  • Choose format of the table
      • Nationality
      • Period
      • Sex
      • Autonomous Communities and Cities
      . . .
      . . .
      . . .
  • Notes ( 3 )
    • The results for Ceuta and Melilla must be viewed with caution because they may be affected by large sampling errors.
    • Persons with dual nationality (Spanish and other one) are included among persons with Spanish nationality
    • Since the first quarter of 2007 it includes the 27 countries of the European Union (EU-27), except for Spain. Therefore, the ten countries that entered the Union on 1st May 2004 (Cyprus, Slovenia, Estonia, Hungría, Letonia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia) and Bulgaria and Romania, which did so on 1st January 2007, are added to Germany, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finlandia, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Portugal, the United Kingdom and Sweden. Up to the fourth quarter of 2006, the results for the European Union correspond to EU-25 .
Total: 0seriesy 0cells