Census of Floridablanca 1787. Pyrenean Autonomous Communities

Cover of the publication

Contains the collection of local data from this census that remained unpublished in the manuscripts of the time. The data referred to appear individually by town, which in the census are presented by both the current and former names, grouped by the current division of provinces, and these by Autonomous Community.

This volume contains the data corresponding to the current Autonomous Communities of Aragón, Cataluña and Comunidad Foral de Navarra.

  • Format:  Print
  • Number of pages: 1,000
  • Publication date: 24-02-93
  • Price (including VAT):  81.85 €